girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A nice dilemma we have here

Dilemma du jour... do I cancel a planned meeting with my ex, during which he will hand over the remaining items from our 2001 break-up, so that I can stay home and watch Johnny Rotten running around in an ostrich-filled pen?

The items include a bathroom scale and a brown overnight bag (that I don't really want), if that makes a difference.

I must decide soon.

I keep thinking of little things to tell you. Like the fact that all my dirty computer mouse worries are over because I now own a fantastic Rhodia Advanced Clic Bloc -- no more scraping black crap off my mouse. And how much I enjoyed that Trish and Stuart both made muff-related comments to my post yesterday.

And, if you've some reason that it is imperative that you do not laugh heartily today, then definitely do not click on this link.

2:14 p.m. - 2004-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless