girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A personal issue

I was supposed to go to a show tonight but it is off because "one of the band members has a personal issue, which had to be dealt with immediately". I'm thrilled. Because that sounds really exciting. I mean, obviously I hope it's one of those good personal issues and not one of the bad ones. I'm also thrilled because I probably need to be in bed early more than I need to be standing up listening to music I'm not quite sure I like (if anyone knows feel free to tell me).

It's boys' day in Japan and election day here. I'm wearing lucky election underwear, although I'm not sure what power that has. I'm thinking: probably not enough to save Robert Kilroy-Silk.

1:19 p.m. - 2005-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless