girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

prurient content

Minge.

MINGE.

I wrote a story with the word minge in it, and then I put it in the headline (thinking it would be taken out) and now it's been one of the most read stories on the site for two days running. So, my plan, mentioned in this here entry, for having my byline linked with all kinds of expletives and whatnot, is coming true.

World domination must surely follow.

So yeah, well, I'm doing pretty much OK. I mean, I'm drinking now, the urge to drink has finally kicked in. I'm a bit stressed out, but alright. Although I was thinking that and then I remembered that last night I'd had a chat with a piece of my discarded womb lining. I think I apologised to it, although, I'm not quite sure. I mean, I told it "you don't really want to have a baby there, do you?"

No answer, of course.

I sure am glad it's the weekend. Aren't you?

Can't stop pick pick picking at my thumbnail, and doing all those things I do when I'm nervous. Biting my lip hard and stuff. Re-laaax.

..........

Do speakers of North American English know/use the word minge?



10:26 a.m. - 2003-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless