girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rejection

I've just written an email to one of the potential new housemates in the nice house to say please have me. These are the ones who live in the nice house, with the huge room (which has a huge bed, oh, it's so nice).

Still, I'm having fantasies about living in the small flat up high with a view. I do like to be up high. I also kind of like small living spaces. Easier to clean (although the nice house has a cleaner, which is even better).

But as long as one of them works out I'll be happy.

If neither of them work out, I'm going to feel like an utter reject, and will begin to obsess on what unnamed freakish qualities I posess which have caused these people to choose not to live with me.

Added at 12:15

I just went to the site where I saw the flat and they've updated the ad today... gasp! That's not a good sign

..........

With thanks to the one who calls himself Marty

Conscious self
Overall self
Take Free Enneagram Test

10:46 a.m. - 2003-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless