girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It says that the Egrement Russet is wonderfully aromatic and slightly nutty in taste

The best thing to happen this week apart from it being Friday afternoon is that the girl from New Zealand in my office who has 'Scotland the Brave' as the ringtone on her mobile telephone and who talks excessively loudly in her fruity New Zealand accent and -- the most unforgiveable sin -- plays crappy music and SINGS ALONG TO IT IN THE OFFICE, well she is leaving. Today. And she's going to from whence she came, and that's good because I won't have to see her again, or hear her stupid phone ring, or hear her slightly-out-of-tune singing. Although I'll only have to open the window to hear her fruity New Zealand accent because she talks excessively loudly.

And, um... russet apples are quite nice. So it's always good to have a new kind of apple to eat.

I'm so close to my holiday that I could cry with happiness. I think that I'm probably going to go cleaning mad when I'm at home, I can sort of feel a burst of cleaning mania coming on.

2:08 p.m. - 2003-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless