girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Well?

Basically I haven't been out since I came down with this cough/cold that seems to be sweeping the northern hemisphere, and that was ... mmm, October 25 or so.

So is it any wonder that I'm excited about the fact that Marks & Spencer is selling Pink Lady apples (Tesco isn't), and that Marks & Spencer had table salt on sale for 19p, just when I needed to buy table salt?

Is it any wonder that we laughed -- properly laughed -- at the label that said "Loose Pink Lady Apples" (loose lady... *snort*)?

Is it any wonder that I've nothing of interest to say to anyone and am resorting to sending my friends emails saying I just sneezed and farted at the same time?

Is it?

2:22 p.m. - 2003-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless