girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Prawn cocktail Skips ear

Reasons to never make a joke ever again (except on your next stay in a convent). I wonder if, as a woman, you're worse off being funny or funny looking. And where does that leave Jo Brand?

I have had about 10 minutes sleep last night and it is affecting my reading ability. So that I just thought someone had emailed me to say that a person had joined a company as chinaman. But really it said chairman. Which is more mundane but less colonial. Now that I've typed that, I'm starting to think that reading about someone's misreading of words is about the same amount of interesting as reading about their dreams. Which reminds me of a dream I had lately where I wanted some handsome man or other but he didn't want me, but then a man who was a bit shuffling and quiet with a mop of hair and a bit of Cheesy Quaver stuck in his hair OVER HIS EAR, and he was the one I had to have. What does it mean? The Cheesy Quaver, not the rest of it. That bit seemed really important. (It could've been a prawn cocktail Skip as it was only a fragment, I didn't get taste it).

2:25 p.m. - 2006-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless