girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Problem solving

It's hard to see what problems in my life wouldn't be solved right now if I was at home in bed asleep, with no obligations and no responsiblities.

As it is, I'm at work, my colleague has called in sick, and I'm hungover and only just managing to hang on.

Actually, I did lose it earlier on, but not badly, and those disabled toilets on the fourth floor do have a purpose after all.

I think I'd be quite enjoying this hangover if my belly wasn't so upset at me. My head is having quite a fun time, it's all airy and only able to concentrate on, at the very most, one thing at a time. My head is listing to the left, does that mean something?

I think I'm going to have a fun game now of trying to think of things that I could eat right now without throwing up.

10:50 a.m. - 2002-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless