girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Intentions

I was going to say that I wish I could be more like her and her, and how much they make me laugh. And I was going to tell you about the five-centimetre long split end I cut out of my hair and offer to send it to the first person who emails me, and how I feel like sitting and cutting split ends out of my hair until my eyes go crossed.

But I think I'll go and get some lunch instead.

11:36 a.m. - 2003-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless