girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Super dooper

I just pulled on a pair of trousers and ran downstairs to open the door to be told: "I''m your local dustman and I'm wishing you a merry Christmas."

But there was no garbage truck. Is that the new robbing trick? Or am I too suspicious?

I don't know what to do with myself today, there's too many options and no imperative. So I'm listening to the radio and wondering why Women's Hour is always actually all about children, as if they're not the concern of men.

Anyway. It's super dooper being on holidays, with no end in sight. And I've been having fun. I saw this film and this exhibition and this cabaret act. But now I need to get up before it gets to 11am. I don't know why, I just do OK. OK?

10:07 a.m. - 2003-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless