girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is there a condition called Tambourine Hand? Or Underpant-in-trouser-leg Syndrome?

I'm nursing a tambourine-related hand injury. Try not to worry, I think I'm going to be OK.

But I might be restricted to playing triangle for some time.

My new exciting thing to worry about is every morning when I leave the house for work and I turn the corner and I see people sitting at the bus stop, I suddenly get this feeling that I've got pairs of underpants or odd socks stuck in my trousers.

It doesn't matter that I've just pulled them off the clothes rack, I suddenly can feel the phantom underpants wriggling down my leg ready to pop out on the pavement right when I get to the people at the bus stop.

Is there a name for this? And more importantly, is there a pill for it?

Now then, back to daydreaming about giant guinea pigs.

11:42 a.m. - 2003-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless