girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Two lists

A list of men I will not be having sex with (not exhaustive):
My father
My brothers
My uncles (especially dead one)
Any pope
My boss
Sir Jimmy Saville
The actor who plays the ex-husband of Mickey's mother on EastEnders
Leslie Grantham

Number of emails received today wishing me a Merry Xmas - one
Number of emails received today thanking me for the telephone chat that consisted of me saying "yes", "fine" and "send me an email" - one
Number of horoscope predictions saying I will have to choose today between security and my dream job - one (out of one, I haven't read any others)
Number of emails/phone calls received today from recruitment consultants attempting to arrange second interviews - none

2:27 p.m. - 2006-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless