girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I thought you could've taken the time to reply to my long text...\"

My friend told me that she had been dumped via a text message over the issue of *cough* back door entrance. And then the guy who dumped her texted her a further snotty message complaining that she hadn't been polite enough to respond to his text.

Aren't men great!

But you know, a lot is said about the method and timing of the dumping, but in all honesty even if it was executed perfectly, the dumpee would still find something to complain about.

And I guess he was being kind of honest about the reasons. NOT THAT THAT MAKES IT OK.

Does anyone know why there are so many birthdays in November? And does anyone know how I'm going to afford Christmas this year?

11:41 a.m. - 2003-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless