girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You ain't got no alibi

Is it wrong of me not to want to move into a house because someone who lives there is really, really ugly?

It's not just that though. She was irritating too. Irritating and ugly and to top it off, she seemed to think she was real cool.

Her flatmate said the wrong thing too, when the ugly girl (weird weird eyes) said she tried to get in to some new bar and was told "members only", and her flatmate said, "I bet it wasn't members only, it was that they didn't want to let [mumbling as she suddenly realises what she's saying] you in."

..........

In other news of saying the wrong thing, on BBC Breakfast this morning:

Interviewer: "Carol, I can't help noticing you're expecting a baby soon!"

Carol: "I've already had my baby."

..........

The man who sold me a train ticket yesterday was wearing a badge telling me his name was "David Monger". haha






11:23 a.m. - 2003-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless