girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ultramarine

Last night I got my fancy dinner and I got to see my brother, and I also saw Woody Allen, which is just about my best celebrity spot EVER, we were both very very excited.

And it wasn't even the least bit chaotic getting home afterwards, even though the tube strike had already started. I guess the bus was a bit more crowded than usual. Although things looked a bit more mental this morning. It's kind of hard to tell though, because there weren't as many people walking as there normally are, and I would've thought there would be more.

I don't know what is lacking in my diet, but this strange thing keeps happening to me where I really want to, and I'm not making this up, lick pieces of art. And now that's extended to some buildings. I saw a jar of ultramarine pigment in an art supplies shop recently, and I wanted to buy it because it was so beautiful but then I thought I would probably really want to eat it. So, do I need more salt? Red meat, maybe?

8:58 a.m. - 2004-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless