girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am a hotel booking genius

The genius spods at my workplace appear to have cunningly reset our email so that the only thing that gets through is spam, and all legitimate emails disappear.

Which is why I've not received eight grateful emails from my friends congratulating me on my genius at booking hotel rooms in Paris for vast numbers of people at low prices. I WANT TO BE VALIDATED, DAMMIT.

April in Paris though -- I'm almost excited (just trying to overlook the "hen" aspect of the trip).

11:11 a.m. - 2004-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless