girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What should I do?

Help, I don't know whether to go out or stay in.

The going out is with my flatmates Ange and The Straightest Gay Man In The World; Ange's sister and her sister's boyfriend; and some girl I have never met but who they both talk about all the time called Lisa. It's her birthday. She's from New Zealand.

They drink so much more than I can. When I went out with Ange (stop me if you've heard this already), she and her friend each drank a bottle of wine in the same time I had two pints. That's a lot more alcohol. Then they both had a cocktail afterwards. I don't think I can drink that much anymore. Or maybe I could if I tried. But I don't want to try.

And... new people. I know, some people are like ... yay! new people. And sometimes I am too. But then on other days it's like... yuck, new people.

Also, I don't know what moisturiser to buy next.

My life is so complicated.

And now I don't know that I should watch Ichi The Killer [see previous entry] because it's scarier than Mary Poppins. No, wait, it makes violent films look like Mary Poppins, or so sayeth Pablo.

My life is so complicated.

I wish I'd stayed home sometimes. Like, every night of my life.

Actually, my life isn't complicated at all, I'm being facetious, I'm really rather happy at the moment, so there.

4:17 p.m. - 2003-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless