girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Christmas (I wrapped it up and sent it)

So, I went to the party, and I drank, and I talked, and we came runner up in something that I'd entered us in (but fuck me, if we'd won, that was �1,000 between four of us, and I could really have used the money and fuck being a runner up), and I got a plastic Christmas-cracker engagement ring, with an offer of turkey-baster children, and I bashed up boys on the bumper cars, and I won big on roulette, more fake money than I knew what to do with, and I danced like I didn't care, and I left at a reasonable time, and I sang "Last Christmas" every time it was too loud for anyone to hear on the way home, and if I had one of those little mood indicator things on my diary that said what my mood was, it would say "pretty fucking cool". Yeah.

Good night.






11:31 p.m. - 2002-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless