girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do Zombies Dream of Undead Sheep?

I was claiming only yesterday that zombies were the least worrisome monsters because once you became a zombie life wasn't really that bad, all you cared about was preying on untainted human flesh. And that's what makes it doubly annoying that I woke up in the middle of a dream (nightmare?) about zombies and couldn't get back to sleep last night.

I should've been dreaming happy dreams too, because I'd been to see 'This Is Spinal Tap' followed by 'A Mighty Wind', so I'd really been laughing a lot.

And in a daring bid to disprove the slogan "once you pop, you just can't stop", I ate only one Pringle. For my next act of commercial disobedience, I might go to McDonald's and think "I'm moderately enjoyin' it".

10:40 a.m. - 2004-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless