girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck

Well fuck me, if I didn't just write an entire entry about fuckwits and being in a fucking bad mood and then some fuckwit sent me a picture and it chose the BROWSER WITH MY ENTRY IN IT TO OPEN THE PICTURE AND I LOST THE WHOLE THING AND I CAN'T EVEN BLAME DIARYLAND.

Fuck.

Here's the essence.

  • My boss is a fuckwit

  • The guy who dumped me on Valentine's day is a double fuckwit (for saying he'd call and not calling)

    I should be thrilled because I've just said I'll move into that flat. And I do really like the people. And I can walk to work from there. But fuck it, it's nowhere near as nice as the place I really really wanted.

    And it costs more.

    Fuck.

    Hi.

    3:01 p.m. - 2003-04-23

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    previous - next

  • latest entry

    about me

    archives

    notes

    DiaryLand

    contact

    random entry

    other diaries:

    jennyj
    pablo
    pollymagoo
    buck88
    expatrica
    discodave
    exhaust
    zeroreverb7
    propeller
    trishtastic
    rue-madame
    starzero
    meepful
    cruel-irony
    heidiann
    division-day
    heelandlass
    purplebanana
    captvfirefly
    mousemilk
    culotte
    terminal5
    atavist
    ottodixless