girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Text from me, sent at 7.36am: 'Monument Stn closed for bomb scare so am now running late - sorry'

Text sent by my colleague in return: 'Bomb scare? How very last century. See you when you get in'

Everyone I know well seems to be OK, thankfully. I don't know what else to say about it now.

1:26 p.m. - 2005-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless