girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ohmm

Yesterday had the potential to be the best day ever because I had roast dinner and my friend gave me (1) a copy of Olivia Newton-John's best hits and (2) a biography of Neil Diamond. But then I had to reassess because I started reading the Neil Diamond biography and it's poorly written, and I slept really badly last night, which may or may not have been due to worrying over what exactly Olivia Newton-John means when she sings "meditate in my direction". Although I'm thinking it probably wasn't her fault.

2:17 p.m. - 2005-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless