girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Breathe

How I long to once again breathe through both nostrils, to hear properly, to not have snot running out of my nose!

How I long to inflict pain on the stupid girl who is printing out "no smoking" signs on the noisy colour printer, and find out where the bastard who wrote this lives. I mean if you're going to pick on a Duran Duran lyric to poke fun at, there's far better than "don't monkey with my business".

Not that I can hear much, but today the sound of keyboards tapping and the pages of magazines turning sounds really nice.

10:28 a.m. - 2003-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless