girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If the shirt fits...

So, after yesterday's sort of miserable ramble (and, you know, I just think it's so nice that people take the time to say things about what I said in my guestbook), I've got good news.

Today I was having a clothing emergency on account of the fact I've not been to the laundrette in the longest time. Anyway, I'm now wearing a T-shirt I've never worn since I bought it... like two years ago or more, in Australia, and IT FITS! It was always really tight, I guess I just bought it without trying it on. It's kind of a bit ... well, it would be better if I wasn't wearing a black bra underneath, but fuck it, it was an emergency, I was running late and had very little to wear so it SAVED ME. (The only tights I had left were a ropey pair of fishnets, if fishnets can be ropey... they actually keep you warmer than you'd think, you know).

..........

OK, I don't know if I should be sharing this, so I'm just going to write down a few words and you can draw your own conclusions... "dreamt" "sex" "colleague(not my boss)" "dick made of wetsuit material" "somewhat strange seeing him in the office". Yeah. And my father made an appearance in the dream too.

That whole wetsuit material thing was very strange, but I'm thinking now it was possibly a premonition because the T-shirt I've just rediscovered was bought in a surf shop (well, I was in Sydney)... surf... wetsuit. Maybe??







11:11 a.m. - 2002-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless