girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please be informed that the diarist is in no mood for dealing with fuckwittage today

One the one hand, it's super nice to be going out and seeing people, and eating and drinking again, but on the other hand, it's quite simply impossible to do that and not spend more than a fiver a day.

Also, I'm knackered, and I was too tired to bring my lunch today.

So... let's see, my dinner last night was �17, and then I had to buy a train ticket, �3. And the day before that, I went crazy and bought a can of Coca-Cola and some crisps (82p) and then a train ticket because otherwise I wouldn't have made it on time (�1.70).

All of which ads up to a lot more than the �15 I should've spent so far this week. Ugh.

My friend D., he of the boyfriend who only owned two CDs (who has been dumped, I'm glad to say), tricked me into saying I'd go out tonight before sending me a rather depressed email. I quote: "... had slightly embarassing event at home - I don't rememer much except coming roudn to relasie I was pissing on my feet in my living room - the phone doesn't work and was kinda wet also. Thats all I'm saying." And I just keep thinking that that's really saying rather too much.

I'm very much not in the mood for dealing with fuckwittage today, because I'm really too tired. Can someone inform the world, please?

Thanks.






10:47 a.m. - 2003-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless