girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Global warming - good for wine

Well, it is a beautiful day. It's clear and crisp.

It's always a weird feeling for me to write in here after I've sort of revealed something personal. Or moaned about my life. Like somehow I should follow through with that instead of just writing about whatever, like I usually do.

But to everyone who had some advice or supportive words or "shit, I'm in the same boat" comments, well thanks, they are much appreciated.

Tooling around on the internet today, as is my wont, and it seems to have got even stranger. I mean, the oddest things keep coming up, like homeopathic treatments for exposure to radiation, a religious sect that has got the date wrong for the Apocalypse 17 times, but says that they are getting closer! And this site, which appears to be pro-global warming, among other things.

Ooh, is it any wonder I want to stay in bed and eat chocolate?

2:08 p.m. - 2003-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless