girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All seven and we'll watch them fall

JennyJ, who has been described by independent witnesses as "lovely", has said I should tell the world about things in groups of sevens. So:

(1) Seven things I plan to do before I die
-get a Dachshund
-write a novel
-levitate
-visit Buenos Aires
-read 'In Search of Lost Time'
-grow an inch taller
-lie in a desert on a clear day and look up and see nothing but blue sky

(2) Seven things I can do
-walk
-talk
-make Pavlova
-swim
-juggle
-type without looking at the keyboard
-


(3) Seven things I can't do
-arrange flowers
-skate
-ski
-wheelies
-cycle with no hands
-eat snails
-be bothered to think of one more

(4) Seven things that attract me to the opposite sex
-them having a penis
-having a deeper voice than me
-not watching football obsessively
-body hair
-smell nice naturally
-clean
-nice hands


(5) Seven things I say most
-wow
-really?
-thanks
-cool
-then
-hmmm
-cheers


(6) Seven celebrity crushes
-Junichiro Koizumi
-Astroboy
-Prince
-Vikram Seth
-Jean-Paul Belmondo
-Joe Dallesandro
-The real answer is... none celebrity crushes, I can't think of any at least.


(7) Seven People I want to take this quiz
-God
-Jesus
-The Disciples (counts as one person, does not include Judas because he's a traitor)
-Vikram Seth
-Chrissie Hynde
-Alain de Botton

People say that meme things are like easy entries, but I think I think about them too much.

6:33 p.m. - 2005-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless