girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My day began with Hope. I thought two great things were going to happen.

I was facing the world with Positivity. B... look, I didn't get the flat.

I really really wanted to live in the place really badly.

And they don't want me, they want someone else.

No one wants me.

So fuck. I feel like shit. I was having a good day and I had the whole weekend to look forward to and now I'm just a freak who no one wants to live with and and and... I'm back to square one.

I'm too tired to face going through this again.

I'm so disappointed. I don't know what to do with myself.

7:35 p.m. - 2003-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless