girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Should I publish this? Will you think I'm a bad person? Wait, I AM a bad person. And no one blind will ever have to know about this if you don't tell them, right?

It's really strange because one of my colleagues tends to roll his eyes and complain that various websites were designed by Helen Keller, which is his way of saying that they don't look like they've been designed at all.

But today there's a story about a web designer who really is blind. So of course that made us laugh heartily. I'm sure that one or both of my eyes will be put out in response to my heartlessly hearty laughing, but there you go.

Anyway, as the most exciting event of my weekend was defrosting the fridge (chunks of ice that could've sunk the Titanic! so it sort of was exciting, at least it was to me), you should probably run along and read someone else's diary.

Or consider this: the word "impassion" means that something is made passionate; the word "impossible" means that something is not possible. Isn't that strange?

11:26 a.m. - 2003-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless