girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Buff

So to that guy who was walking out of the office just now, I'm not sure what the thinking behind the "buff" T-shirt is.

If you're buff and you wear a "buff" T-shirt, you're probably going to come across as a bit of a wanker.

If you're not buff and you wear a "buff" T-shirt, you're just going to highlight the fact that you're not buff.

Or is it just me?

It's impossible to think that Joey Buttafuco didn't get teased as a child in school. Unless he want to school in Italy, I guess. (God, does that sound like some line I've been planning to write for ages, because it's not, I just had the name in my head because I was messing around on The Smoking Gun site for a bit and then, you know)

If anyone has anyone "difficult to buy for", how about a fabulous present from here

Last year on Girls Dont Cry.

1:26 p.m. - 2003-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless