girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In which the diarist is thrilled to have created her first button

I made a button. I MADE A BUTTON FOR MY SITE!

This is the greatest moment of my life!

OK, the button looks crap because I don't know how to use imagemaker or whatever it is that you're supposed to use, so I had to write it by hand and take a photo of it.

So it's kind of an amateur button.

But fuck it, it's a button. A BUTTON I TELL YOU!

And I AM an amateur. So there.

10:02 a.m. - 2003-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless