girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gangrene?

I'm feeling somewhat better today than I was yesterday. I'm slightly worried that the spot where there used to be a mole is becoming gangrenous (surely itchiness is the first symptom of gangrene) but I'm trying not to panic.

In another instalment from the list of How The World Hates Me overblown moments, why can't I even open the hotmail page, let alone sign in and check my mail? I'm getting low on penis enlargement supplements and it's been two whole days since I've been disappointed by the dearth of personal email I receive.

Is anyone else having that problem?

On the bright side, I'm think I will be well enough to see Noises Off tomorrow night. Although as I've been looking forward to seeing it for weeks, I'm fully expecting some disaster to befall me, so that I won't be able to go.

This time last year on Girls Don't Cry (ooh, I remember writing that entry too!)

12:15 p.m. - 2003-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless