girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good things come to those who wait

OMG GUESS WHO HAS A TICKET TO THE ONLY UK SHOW BY DURAN DURAN THIS YEAR AND THE FIRST SHOW THEY'VE PLAYED HERE FOR 18 YEARS?

If you guessed me, you're right!

I would really like to see the First Vienna Vegetable Orchestra too, and their crazy concerto for 18 tomatoes. I wonder if they're going to play here. I wonder if their the first Vienna vegetable orchestra because other cities have them already. I want to live in a city with its own vegetable orchestra. Isn't tomato fruit, though?

10:36 a.m. - 2003-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless