girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Kentucky Fried Entry

I'm eating everything I can see. Biscuits, muffins (sorry, Lola, but I like 'em), I'm weeping on the inside over dropping my last Tic Tac, and if any small animals should cross my path, well .... mmmm, Jack Russell, tasty.

Fried foods. Aren't they great? Stuart was right when he said that greasy fried foods are more fun than women's magazine rants.

Fried Foods I Have Loved Fried Foods That Are Wrong Fried Foods I Dream Of Trying
Chicken Banana Pizza
Potato Pineapple Mars Bar
Fish Battered Sav Maltesers
Breaded cheese Ice cream I don't really dream that much about fried food, I guess


I'm generally of the opinion that vegetables fried is a bit of a waste of time -- with the exception of the mighty potato of course. And it does not escape my attention that all my Fantasy Fried Food league table is entirely based on (mythical?) Scottish cuisine.

What is that all about?



Last night I stole a copy of Vanity Fair magazine, after suddenly feeling brazen standing at the checkout of Tesco. This morning I'm feeling a bit guilty, so maybe I'll shoplift it right back in there. After I've read it, of course. But ... no, there are pictures of Andy Warhol in there.

What would Andy want me to do?

10:11 a.m. - 2003-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless