girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My day

Today I got up and had a vitamin pill and a shower and I brushed my teeth and dried my hair and put contacts in and I caught the bus to work, and I had a blueberry muffin and a cup of white filter coffee (�1.20) for breakfast, and I read The Independent and The Financial Times, and I did some work, and I went to Tesco with my friend and bought a sandwich, an apple, some pork chops, noodles, oyster sauce and Tunnocks Caramel Wafers (�6.68), and I went back to the office and I ate the sandwich and apple and some crisps and a Tunnocks Caramel Wafer, and I drank some water and I called my homeopath, and later I'm going to the gym and maybe I'll watch television too. The end.

4:57 p.m. - 2003-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless