girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How Thursday morning could be improved

It should surprise no one that I cannot spell the word "goddess".

I don't believe in capital punishment, but if I did, then playing that "Wake up it's a beautiful morning" song, especially on a morning where I've had to walk on an icy pavement in perishing cold wind, would be a capital offence.

So would serving coffee in cardboard cups. Do you know why? Because liquid seeps through cardboard! Am I the only person who has observed this?

I've been accused this morning of giving people electric shocks deliberately, and that's pissed me off. I mean, I get hurt when there's an electric shock too, you know. Fucker.

It's sunny now though. So, that's very nice really.

Um... what was I going to tell you?

Um

Um

OH! I managed to get through the entire day yesterday without spending money. The payoff, of course, is that today I feel like I can just GO CRAZY (expenditure thus far, one Cadbury Creme Egg, 43p, one cup of coffee, 70p, one toasted scone with butter, 50p). Yay for me. Only... 21� days left in January. Fuck me, I want glamour, I want cocktails. Not frozen chilli.




11:23 a.m. - 2003-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless