girlsdontcry's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't worry, Vancookie, I've already thought about it

You know, he, as usual, has tapped in to exactly what I've been thinking when he made this comment, because, I have been worrying ... "what if I give up drinking and Vancookie comes to London?" To the extent that I was going to have a clause in any give-up-drinking contract I make in my head that allows me to drink as many cocktails as I can should he turn up in this wonderful city in the near future. After all, I owe him. So, don't fret, dear boy. Anyway, I might not even do it at all.

..........

This week, Mystic Meg said that Leo destiny would come in the form of a ... oh, I can't remember exactly, but basically it predicted that I would be going out with my friend for his birthday tonight! And I am! And our third friend is ALSO A LEO! So, it's doubly true. Now then, where are the thunderstorms that we've been promised, mmm?

And... what shall I get for David? Also, what shall I do for my birthday??

10:32 a.m. - 2003-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

jennyj
pablo
pollymagoo
buck88
expatrica
discodave
exhaust
zeroreverb7
propeller
trishtastic
rue-madame
starzero
meepful
cruel-irony
heidiann
division-day
heelandlass
purplebanana
captvfirefly
mousemilk
culotte
terminal5
atavist
ottodixless